Opening Hours

Mondays - Fridays
8.30 am - 5.15 pm

Saturdays
8.30 am - 1.00 pm

Sun & Public/Uni Holidays
Closed

 

Text SizeAA A

Databases

By accessing the licensed resources, you agree to the Library's Appropriate Use of Licensed Resources guidelines.

Access Indicator

PW Password required. Please Enquire at the Reference Counter.
IP IP-restricted database. Click here for more details.
ND Networked database. Campus access only.
SA Standalone database. Only available in the Library
FA Free access via the Web
All  |  2  |  A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  W  |  Z
Indicators Info Databases
IP 20th Century Political Developments
IP A+ Education
IP Academic OneFile
IP Academic Search Premier via EBSCOhost [NTU Subscription]
IP American Chemical Society [NTU Subscription]
FA American Doctoral Dissertations, 1933-1955 via EBSCOhost
FA Anthropological Index Online
FA Archives Online
IP Arts & Humanities Citation Index via Web of Science [NTU Subscription]
IP Biological Abstracts
FA BioMed Central
IP British Education Index via EBSCOhost
IP Business Source Premier via EBSCOhost [NTU Subscription]
FA Canadian Music Periodical Index (CMPI)
IP CBCA Education (Discontinued. For enquiries, please email to libris@nie.edu.sg)
ND Chemical Abstracts
FA ChemSpider
FA Chinese ERIC
IP Communication & Mass Media Complete via EBSCOhost [NTU Subscription]
FA Computer Access to Research on Dietary Supplements (CARDS)
IP Computer Source via EBSCOhost [NTU Subscription]
IP Conference Proceedings Citation Index – Science (CPCI-S) via Web of Science [NTU Subscription]
IP Conference Proceedings Citation Index – Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH) via Web of Science [NTU Subscription]
FA Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
IP EBSCOhost Research Databases
IP EconLit with Full-text via EBSCOhost [NTU Subscription]
IP Education Database
IP Education Source via EBSCOhost
IP Educator's Reference Complete
IP Emerald Management Xtra (EMX) Plus (Trial)
FA ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)
IP ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) via EbscoHOST
IP Essential Science Indicators (ESI) [NTU Subscription]
IP Fine Arts and Music Collection
FA Gale's Literary Index
IP Greenfile via EBSCOhost [NTU Subscription]
FA HighWire Free Journals
FA Home Economics Archive: Research Tradition and History (HEARTH)
FA Hong Kong Education Bibliographic Database
FA Hong Kong Journals Online
IP Hospitality & Tourism Complete via EBSCOhost [NTU Subscription]
FA IDP Database of Research on International Education
IP Index to Legal Periodicals and Books Full Text via EBSCOhost [NTU Subscription]
FA IngentaConnect
IP International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text via EBSCOhost
FA International Nuclear Information System
IP Journal Citation Reports (JCR): Science Edition via Web of Knowledge [NTU Subscription]
IP Journal Citation Reports (JCR): Social Sciences Edition via Web of Knowledge [NTU Subscription]
IP JSTOR (Journal Storage) [NTU Subscription]
IP LexisNexis Academic
IP Library Literature & Information Science Full Text via EBSCOhost [NTU Subscription]
IP Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) via EBSCOhost
IP LLBA (Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts)
FA MagPortal
IP MAS Ultra -School Editions via EBSCOhost [NTU Subscription]
IP MathEduc (Formerly MathDi)
IP MathSciNet
IP MathSciNet via EBSCOhost
FA MedlinePlus
FA MERLOT
FA MusicSG
IP Newslink
FA NewspaperSG
IP OED (Oxford English Dictionary)
IP OregonPDF in Health & Performance
FA Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
IP Oxford Reference
IP Philosopher’s Index via EBSCOhost [NTU Subscription]
IP Physical Education Index
SA Physics Abstracts (INSPEC: Physics, Section A)
FA POPLINE (Population Information Online)
IP ProQuest Databases
IP ProQuest Dissertations and Theses
IP ProQuest Education Journals (see Education Database)
IP ProQuest Psychology Journals (see Psychology Database)
IP PsycARTICLES via EBSCOhost [NTU Subscription]
IP PsycCRITIQUES via EBSCOhost [NTU Subscription]
IP Psychology Collection
IP Psychology Database
IP PsycINFO via EBSCOhost [NTU Subscription]
FA PubChem
FA PubMed Central Free Journals
IP Regional Business News via EBSCOhost [NTU Subscription]
FA Repertoire International des Sources Musicales (RISM)
IP RILM Abstracts of Music Literature (1967-Present only) via EBSCOhost
IP Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) Gold Collection
IP SAGE Humanities and Social Science Package
IP Science Citation Index via Web of Science [NTU Subscription]
IP ScienceDirect
SA SNB (Singapore National Bibliography)
IP Social Sciences Citation Index via Web of Science [NTU Subscription]
IP SPORT Discus with Full Text via EBSCOhost
FA SpringerOpen
IP Taylor & Francis Online (Education Collection)
IP Teacher Reference Center via EBSCOhost
IP Wanfang Data: China Online Journals
IP Web of Science [NTU Subscription]
IP Wiley Interscience Education Backfiles
FA Zentralblatt MATH

Contact Us Content

Libris Home

FAQs Menu Content

Blog